Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alwaleed Alsubiani

Alwaleed Alsubiani

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alwaleed Alsubiani
"The agency failed to follow instructions regarding paying the plan in full as they kept it on a monthly basis. When changing your plan must keep an eye as they will steal some of your money and will lie to you."
Profile photo of Maria Daniels

Maria Daniels

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Daniels
"Everyone there is just a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Ronnda Richards

Ronnda Richards

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnda Richards
"Been here awhile cause of the service they have always taken care of me know me by name and need."
Profile photo of Travis Eveleth

Travis Eveleth

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Eveleth
"I love this agent and everyone who works here. I have yet to be disappointed and the prices are incredible!"
Profile photo of Bob Coats

Bob Coats

February 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bob Coats
"it took me 9 months and several calls and 3 trips to rogers office ,personally talking with him each time to get insurance dropped on a vehicle and NO it was full coverage ,and was charged for insurance for those 9 months, like most businesses its very poorly run ,stay away from this place"
Profile photo of Jaqueline Smith

Jaqueline Smith

August 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jaqueline Smith
"I wouldn't even give you one star but I have to. I was with Roger Richter for many years. I added my daughter to the policy when she purchased her first truck, mind you she was already on as a driver not a vehicle owner. Once added they gave her a monthly price, keep in mind she's 20, works two jobs and putting herself through college, but charged her a different amount and not just a few bucks. The following month they charged her an extra $60.00 and said her policy changed and they had it wrong. It was $30.00 more a month so they were charging $30 for this month and the $30.00 for last month per calling them questioning why the charges were different than expected. No phone calls, no apologies no explanations - I started researching other companies and found one for much less with the same benefits... I know that you are supposed to change up Insurance companies every couple of years but I wanted to stick with State Farm. I am 40 and this is the second Insurance Company for vehicles I have even had a policy with. I let them know on June 28th that I was cancelling my policy. It is August 16th and I have yet to see a refund. I was charged on June 24th for the month. I have reached out numerous times to discuss this. I had them send me over all the documentation to show the refunds and policy cancellations. Found out that my policy wasn't cancelled right away, (one was cancelled July 7th, another July 6th/July 5th - I had 3 cars and renters on my policy) they removed my multi car policy before the cancellation - the day of- so that over charged and refused the refund deserved, basically stealing from me!!! I have reached out to Rogers staff multiple times to have the issue corrected and finally reached out to Roger personally - I have been professional the entire time and nothing short of thanking them for the years of service and that I just expected customer satisfaction. I have paid them $300 plus for months and at least 8 years of service - no tickets, no accidents, no issues - you'd think I would be able to get my refund back in full but I cant even get a response or someone to answer the phone and update me on changing the cancellation back to the original date cancelled and placing my discounts back on and refunding me the full amount, although two weeks ago that is what I was told. I asked for a continuous update and haven't received one email, phone call or message past my own efforts. Its terribly disgusting that you took from me and my family!!! Years and Years of shoveling money to you and I cannot even get the same satisfaction back or even a phone call - or an apology for your own wrong doing. I hope you can sleep at night knowing you are taking money from your customers! It was one thing paying you for your services, its another to steal when you are in the slumps! Good Luck to you - You obviously need the money more that I do!"
Profile photo of Alberto Teneyuque

Alberto Teneyuque

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Teneyuque
"Been with this place for years"
Profile photo of Lee Cruppenink

Lee Cruppenink

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Cruppenink
"I had an excellent experience working with Lindsay on a recent claim. She went above and beyond to help me get the answers I needed to make the best decision. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Laurie Rinas

Laurie Rinas

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Rinas
"The employees are very friendly and helpful. They are prompt and knowledgeable. It's a pleasure dealing with them."
Profile photo of tony little

tony little

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tony little
"One Of The Best Insurance Place I Ever Had. If You Won't Outstanding Service/ WITH A SMILE 😀😀. THAT'S THE PLACE, FAST SERVICE. NO WAITING ON RESPONSE TO CALL. PRAISE THE LORD FOR YOU GUYS 😇🙏😇🙏😇 KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK."
Profile photo of Mr. Y

Mr. Y

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Y
"Been using this state farm office for several cars, service is good and they are good at finding us the best rates and answering our questions."
Profile photo of Brittney Meyer

Brittney Meyer

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Meyer
"My agent Alivia Prabucki was amazing. Extremely friendly professional and helpful. By far the best insurance agent I have ever had. 10 out of 10 recommend going through her."
Profile photo of Jay Markov

Jay Markov

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Markov
"Fantastic service, quick response time and incredible customer support."
Profile photo of Wanda Jackson

Wanda Jackson

July 21, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Wanda Jackson
"The quote was excellent. However, when I spoke with Eric, the agent, he said "I don't care what you do" and chuckled. I had decided to purchase the policy but after that I went with a company "that cared"."
Profile photo of Micha Lawler

Micha Lawler

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Micha Lawler
"We highly recommend Roger Richter State Farm Insurance Agency. Roger and staff are knowledgeable, professional and offer excellent customer service. Roger works with you to make sure your policy choices are appropriate for you. Nice to not only we are protected, but also have had much support when we needed it the most!"
Profile photo of Richard Burr

Richard Burr

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Burr
"I would consider Roger Richter @ State Farm Insurance the best in the area, second to none. If you want an honest, dependable and extremely knowledgeable insurance agent that you can count on to help you navigate the insurance world with ease, please make the decision that myself and my family have made - choose Roger Richter as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Nick Himm

Nick Himm

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Himm
"Had been with a previous company for 20 yrs. Roger gave me quote with absolutely no pressure to do the transfer. I was shocked at the money he was able to save as well as offer a much better policy that fits the needs of my household and business."
Profile photo of Harry Steib

Harry Steib

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Steib
"Roger and his team are professional proactive and extremely responsive. We are helped in an immediate and quality way with any of our needs. Roger sits with us when we are making a decision and gives us the best advice and not just advice that supports his business. He reviews our policy regularly to ensure we are still getting the best coverage for the best price. I recommend all my friends to him! Good agent and even better person."
Profile photo of Tina Marie

Tina Marie

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Marie
"Nice place,great costomer service."
Profile photo of paula phillips

paula phillips

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by paula phillips
"Had a terrible experience with the car wash it took my valve stem off my tire they were right on got me to the right place to get my tire fixed and I was on my way thank you so much you are wonderful"
Profile photo of Ray gould

Ray gould

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ray gould
"Always very present people"
Profile photo of Enoch Griffin

Enoch Griffin

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Enoch Griffin
"Kinda respectful professional"
Profile photo of Jonny Zimmerman

Jonny Zimmerman

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Zimmerman
"Excellent Service I was in and out there in no time. Super Friendly and gave me all great options to choose from. Ask for Matt."
Profile photo of Lisa Bowers

Lisa Bowers

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bowers
"Always willing to take their time to help"
Profile photo of Murph

Murph

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Murph
"Great customer service, knows the state mandates, and, unlike every other insurance company, he actually tries to save you money"